Órgãos Sociais


 

Federação Portuguesa de Ciclismo
Presidente Delmino Albano Magalhães Pereira  presidente@fpciclismo.pt 
Direção
Presidente Delmino Albano Magalhães Pereira  presidente@fpciclismo.pt 
Vice-Presidente José Diogo Calado  jcalado@fpciclismo.pt
Vice-Presidente Sandro Daniel dos Santos Gonçalves Araújo  cpt@fpciclismo.pt 
Diretor Rafael Martins Fernandes  rafaelfernandes@fpciclismo.pt
Diretor Luís Nuno Canelas Guégués  lcguegues@fpciclismo.pt 
Diretor Duarte Nuno Pereira Marques  duarte.marques@fpciclismo.pt
Diretor Sérgio Ferreira de Sousa  sergio.sousa@fpciclismo.pt
Diretor Jorge Paulo Tomás Pina  jorge.pina@fpciclismo.pt
Diretor Hugo Rafael Madeira Sabido  hugo.sabido@fpciclismo.pt
Assembleia-Geral
Presidente Artur Manuel Moreira Lopes arturlopes@fpciclismo.pt
Vice-presidente Leonel Miranda  
Vogal José Henrique Silva Carlos Soares  
Conselho Fiscal
Presidente Luís Filipe Caleia Rodrigues  geral@fpciclismo.pt 
Vogal Manuel José de Almeida Oliveira  
Vogal Vítor José Sousa Cabrita  
Suplente Manuel Albertino Machado de Almeida  
Conselho Disciplina
Presidente José Maria Cabral Arrais de Melo e Castro  conselhodisciplina@fpciclismo.pt 
Vogal Hugo Filipe da Silva Henriques Dias  
Vogal André Gaspar Martins  
Conselho Justiça
Presidente Paulo Jorge Osório Mendes  conselhojustica@fpciciclismo.pt 
Vogal Ângela Ivone Rodrigues Oliveira  
Vogal Rui Miguel Meira Barreira  
Conselho Arbitragem
Presidente Francisco Manuel Costa Fernandes  arbitragem@fpciclismo.pt 
Vogal Vasco Gonçalves Oliveira Santos  
Vogal João dos Santos Lourenço  
Vogal Francisco Orlando Marinho  
Vogal Jorge Manuel Vassalo Oliveira  
Suplente Carlos Lopes Guimarães  
Suplente Alberto Manuel Dias Mestre